On Moving

Holy crap we own so much junk! And it’s not even nice junk!

That’s my recurring thought when I try to wrap my head around packing stuff up to store (for the most part) or take with us for the next 15 months. But then, if we can live without it for 15 months, do we really need it? I’ve read a couple articles like this or this about how to decorate (something I’m not good at) while living in a small apartment (something that I’ve done). All of them preach a common goal: DE-JUNK! Welp, it is time for us to follow that advice. We’ve lived in Chicago for 3 years and have collected too much in that time.

So…want to buy an enormous TV? Need any random books?

Leave a Reply

